Donate Tickets

Charles Newell, Marilyn F. Vitale Artistic Director
Angel Ysaguirre, Executive Director

Ron OJ Parson, Resident Artist
Nora Titone, Resident Dramaturg
Becca McCracken, C.S.A., Casting Director

Heidi Thompson Saunders, Managing Director
Brittney Symone Grant, Executive Assistant
Luisa Acevedo, Business Clerk

Kamilah Rashied, Director of Education
Nicole Bond, Kona Burks, Sonia Goldberg, Kate Wiseman, Teaching Artists

Jennifer Gadda, Director of Production
Kelcie Beene, Associate Production Manager and Company Manager
Luke Lemanski, Technical Director
Christopher Walls, Assistant Technical Director
Lara Musard, Properties Manager
Erica Friesen, Costume Shop Manager
Jody Schmidt, Wardrobe Supervisor
Josh McCammon, Sound and Video Supervisor
Emily Brown, Lighting Supervisor
Erin Albrecht, Production Stage Manager

Nadeige Uwamba, Interim Director of Development
Cara Peterson, Assistant Director of Development

Traci Brant, Director of Marketing
Matthew Sitz, Director of Audience Services
Phillip Lewis, Audience Development Associate and House Manager
Heather Dumdei, Box Office & Ticketing Software Manager
Carly Davis, Tatiana Hernandez-Press, Assistant Box Office Managers
Claudia Chirio, Front-of-House Assistant

Photo: Toya Turner, James Vincent Meredith, and Celeste M. Cooper in Blues for an Alabama Sky (Brosilow).

You have seat(s) on hold for:


Forgot your password?